Wilkinson County, Georgia


Incorporated Local Governments in Wilkinson County

Wilkinson County is home to six municipalities, of which the largest is the City of Gordon. The county seat is located in the City of Irwinton. The other incorporated areas of the county are the Cities of Allentown, McIntyre, Toomsboro and the town of Ivey.


Please select the municipality you would like more detail about.

(1) City of Allentown
(2) City of Gordon
(3) City of Irwinton
(4) Town of Ivey
(5) City of McIntyre
(6) City of Toomsboro
(7) City of Danville

Copyright 1997 - 1999 - 1999
Wilkinson County, Georgia