Main Menu
Home
News
About the County
Links
Municipalities
County Offices
      Board of Elections & Registrations
      Board of Equalization
      Chamber of Commerce
      Coroner's Office
      Development Authority
      District Attorney
      Extension Services
      Juvenile Court
      Magistrate Court
      Probate Court
      Public Defender
      Recreation Board
      Sanitation Department
      Sheriff's Office
      Superior Court
           Clerk
           Court Calendars
           DA's Office
           Judges
           Relevant Links
      Tax Assessors
      Transit
      Tax Commissioner
Services
Resources
History
About Us
Events
Jobs


Judges

Chief Judge William A. Prior, Jr.
P.O. Box 728
Madison, GA 30650
(706) 342-0672
(706) 342-3730 FAX

Secretary: Molly Bonner
bonnerm@eighthdistrict.org

Court Reporter: Jeannette V. Cathey
(706) 342-1394

Judge Hulane E. George
P. O. Drawer 1050
Milledgeville, GA 31059
(478) 445-4270
(478) 445-2622 FAX

Secretary: Joy Honeycutt
honeycuttj@eighthdistrict.org

Court Reporter: Jennifer Avery
(478) 445-2568
jennifersavery@yahoo.com

Judge James L. Cline, Jr.
P.O. Box 3069
Eatonton, GA 31024
(706) 485-7530
(706) 485-7549 FAX

Secretary: Janet W. Prince
princej@eighthdistrict.org

Court Reporter: Denni K. Mack (706) 468-2549
dmack@bellsouth.net

Judge Hugh V. Wingfield, III
P.O. Drawer 1539
Gray, GA 31032
(478) 986-6501
(478) 986-3549 FAX

Secretary: Brenda C. Davis
bkcdavis@eighthdistrict.org


Court Reporter: Brenda C. Davis
(770) 788-8161

Judge E. Trenton Brown III
P O Box 111
Monticello, GA  31064
(706)468-4906
(706)468-4929 FAX

Secretary:  Jeanette M. Doyle
doylej@eighthdistrict.org

Court Reporter: NaDel Pruitt
mailto:4record@bellsouth.net

Law Clerk
Amy Michaud
P O Box 1050
Milledgeville, GA  31059
478/445-2765
478/445-2622 FAX
ocmulgeelaw@yahoo.com

Judge Philip B.  Spivey
Juvenile Court
P.O. Drawer 1810
Milledgeville, GA 31059
(478) 445-7060
(478) 445-7059 FAX

Secretary: Genna M. Wilkes
mailto:wilkesg@eighthdistrict.org

 

  Home Email this Page